Drake Field  701 Hastings Street  Elgin, IL 60120

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news


League President                           Todd Wood                          woodytj34@gmail.com

League Vice President                  Kelli Jones                           kelli.jones4523@gmail.com

​Field Marshall                                   Keith McGraw                    coach.mcgraw@gmail.com 

League Treasurer                           Gema Stivalet                     gstivalet@elgin.edu

League Secretary                            Linley Collins                    necks99@gmail.com

Director of Concessions               Nicole Alejandre                alejandre97@gmail.com      

Field & Maintenance                     Manny Alejandre               coachmanny18@gmail.com        

Cheer Committee                          Cheer Committee               cheer@elginbears.org

General Board                                 Karla Burzynski                  kburzyn@yahoo.com

General Board                                 Sandy Fidanzia                    Sam6250@aol.com         

General Board                                 Dave Gerber                       dave@xfactorauctions.com       

General Board                                 Jodee McGraw                   jodee.mcgraw@gmail.com         

General Board                                 Juan Meza                            p0delatin0@yahoo.com

General Board                                 Vanessa Meza                    vanessameza83@yahoo.com                    

General Board                                 Jayson Ostrowski              jasoynostrwoski@sbcglobal.net

General Board                                 Jeremy Rollo                       jeremy.rollo@mcnellyservices.com 

General Board                                 Tonisha Via                          tonishavia12@yahoo.com

General Board                                 Lisa Wood                             lisaw314@gmail.com

Elgin Bears 2016 Board 

WELCOME!

 

To the Elgin Bears Football and Cheer